Le Groove Eclectique Radio .77 available for your listening pleasure!

“Le Groove Eclectique” is my weekly one-hour radio show featuring an eclectic mix of music……..Some thing old, something new, something borrowed, something blue, a colorful musical mosaic!
Broadcast Saturday nights on Radio Sasa From Istanbul, where East meets West!
@7 PM Istanbul time, 6 PM Paris time, 5 PM London time and 12 PM New York time.

Le Groove Eclectique NEW radio logo_Fotorwhite border_Fotor_CollageNEW_FotorGLASSOVER

Episode # 77 aired Sept. 6, 2014.

This show features Flight Facilities feat. Christine Hoberg, Al Usher, Club des Belugas feat. Veronika Harcsa, Kaoru Inoue, Alex Cortiz, Focus, Sleeping Noize, Jeff and Jessey, Tito Heron And Harris, JazzyFunk, and Eliane Elias.

Listen here-

Listen here weekly on TuneIn! http://tunein.com/radio/Radio-Sasa-s187514/

Please follow on Facebook –
Le Groove Eclectique Radio Show                                                                                           https://www.facebook.com/pages/Le-Groove-Eclectique-Radio-Show/1405029843077339

Mark Gorbulew       https://www.facebook.com/markgorbulew

Radio Sasa         www.radiosasa.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s