The Blazing Encore Session

I have uploaded the Blazing Encore Session of my Le Groove Eclectique Radio show from this summer!

This broadcast aired Aug.23, 2014 and featured a very groovy curated selection of the “Re grooves” of London veteran jazz funker and collector, Paul Hemmingway aka Blazing Encore.
Re grooves of Kem, Angie Stone, Al Green, Yo Yo Honey, Michael Franks, Amel Larrieux, Jazz Vandall’s, Tape Five featuring Ian Mackenzie, and Papik featuring Ely Bruna!

This show reached 3rd in the Nu Jazz chart, 4th in the Soulful House chart, 7th in the Soulful chart, 7th in the Radio show chart and 20th in the Soul chart.

For more Blazing Encore sounds, please visit him here.
https://soundcloud.com/blazing-encore

Le Groove Eclectique is broadcast Saturday nights@8PM Istanbul time, 7PM Paris time, 6PM London time and 1PM New York time, on Radio Sasa From Istanbul, where East meets West!
Listen here on TuneIn!
http://tunein.com/radio/Radio-SASA-s1

Please follow on Facebook –
Le Groove Eclectique Radio Show
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Le-Gro
Mark Gorbulew
https://www.facebook.com/markgorbulew

Radio Sasa www.radiosasa.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s